//
you're reading...
BlahBlahBlah

Eeeeekkkkk… Moving This Saturday


So me and my partner, Dam, we are moving to a few blocks down of the same street.  Well almost.. it’s 800m away from where we are now.  And actually I am not quite clear if we live in Yaletown.  Well definitely close to Yaletown.. but I think it’s called more like “False Creek North.”  But that doesn’t sound as cool as Yaletown.

What I wanted to say is that I will get a larger and nicer and newer kitchen in our new place.  This kitchen will also get a lot more natural light (which I believe is the best light source for photography).  I am so very excited.  🙂

Anyhow we really haven’t started packing.

So my 30day challenge is out the window (again…).  On top of that, I still haven’t figured out how to ‘spoonback’ to Urbanspoon.com.  Yes I thought I was the smart one.

So… I will probably restart blogging after the move.   See you soon. 🙂

Ciao…

 

LCG

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Eeeeekkkkk… Moving This Saturday

  1. You are doing fine with the spoonbacks; it is rather how it works before your post appears in the recent posts queue. Specifically, once it “detects” your post, it is hold in a queue until it is “pushed” to the “approved” list. Some of us, namely those of us listed as primes can self approve our posts and basically skip the queue.

    30 days challenge? Sounds like fun! 😉

    Posted by KimHo | February 7, 2011, 11:36 pm
  2. You stopped your diet?! I hope this is like a one day thing where you think you can’t continue…but then you end up trying again the next day.

    I clearly I’m failing my own diet! I think that as long as you attempt to eat better than before, that should be a success!

    Don’t give up on your diet, it probably takes a few day…or even weeks to get use to.

    Posted by DesignGirl | February 9, 2011, 11:19 am
    • I kinda stopped. Haha. Well I am still trying to eat healthy but with full time work and part time school… it is not that easy. I just need to get this thesis paper done… then I am sure there will be somethine else going on. I hope not. Argh…

      But I think you are doing great. Keepin on track. Good for you. 🙂

      LCG

      Posted by Kay | February 9, 2011, 4:14 pm

Leave a Reply

